February 14, 2019 Thursday


February 13, 2019 Wednesday

Do this as an EMOM.


February 12, 2019 Tuesday

Blue 185/135 Green 135/95


February 11, 2019 Monday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


February 08, 2019 Friday


February 07, 2019 Thursday


February 06, 2019 Wednesday


February 05, 2019 Tuesday

Blue 185/135 Strict Press 60% bodyweight Green 155/105 Strict Press 50% of bodyweight


February 04, 2019 Monday

rest as needed between rounds untimed

Deficit push ups: men use 45 lb plate, ladies use 25 lb plate. KB Swings: American, ladies use 1 pood


February 01, 2019 Friday

Choose weight.

"Backbone"


January 31, 2019 Thursday


January 30, 2019 Wednesday


January 29, 2019 Tuesday