January 31, 2019 Thursday


January 30, 2019 Wednesday


January 29, 2019 Tuesday


January 28, 2019 Monday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


January 25, 2019 Friday


January 24, 2019 Thursday


January 23, 2019 Wednesday


January 22, 2019 Tuesday


January 21, 2019 Monday


January 18, 2019 Friday


January 17, 2019 Thursday


January 16, 2019 Wednesday