10616721 782761881844576 8653848539721659869 n

WODs


February 21 Wednesday


February 20 Tuesday


February 19 Monday

2 Dumbbells or Kettlebells at side


February 16 Friday


February 15 Thursday


February 14 Wednesday


February 13 Tuesday


February 12 Monday


February 10 Saturday

Valentines Day Massacre #1

Valentines Day Massacre #2

Valentines Day Massacre #3

Valentines Day Massacre #4

Valentines Day Massacre #5


February 9 Friday


February 8 Thursday


February 7 Wednesday