10616721 782761881844576 8653848539721659869 n

WODs


November 21 Wednesday


November 20 Tuesday


November 19 Monday


November 16 Friday

"Mini Dork"

"Lil Jack"


November 15 Thursday

Partner Tommy V


November 14 Wednesday


November 13 Tuesday


November 12 Monday


November 10 Saturday

Partner Wod


November 9 Friday


November 8 Thursday


November 7 Wednesday

Post Wod


November 6 Tuesday