June 01, 2010 Tuesday


May 31, 2010 Monday


May 30, 2010 Sunday


May 29, 2010 Saturday


May 28, 2010 Friday


May 27, 2010 Thursday


May 26, 2010 Wednesday


May 25, 2010 Tuesday


May 24, 2010 Monday

Did this in formation starting with 17 people. Goal was to finish with all 17 at a 9 minute per mile pace. The penalty was 10 burpees per person that did not finish with the Platoon. We finished with 9 and topped the 5 mile run off with 80 burpees. Fun, f


May 22, 2010 Saturday


May 21, 2010 Friday


May 20, 2010 Thursday


May 19, 2010 Wednesday


May 18, 2010 Tuesday


May 17, 2010 Monday


May 15, 2010 Saturday


April 27, 2010 Tuesday


April 26, 2010 Monday


April 25, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

April 24, 2010 Saturday

Rest Day

April 23, 2010 Friday


April 22, 2010 Thursday


April 21, 2010 Wednesday


April 20, 2010 Tuesday


April 19, 2010 Monday


April 18, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

April 17, 2010 Saturday