December 06, 2019 Friday

Brock

100 Ski Erg Calories 100 Row Calories 100 Assault Bike Calories Every 2 min stop and do 7 burpees until all 300 cal are complete


November 29, 2019 Friday


November 28, 2019 Thursday


November 27, 2019 Wednesday


November 25, 2019 Monday

5 min Sandbag Getups


November 20, 2019 Wednesday


November 16, 2019 Saturday


November 01, 2019 Friday

Durante Core


October 29, 2019 Tuesday

750 Row Buy In

750 Row Buy In

750 Row Buy In

Michael Complex


October 28, 2019 Monday

2 man teams- Every minute on the 2 minute work stops and teams do 10 burpees Only one person working at a time. Finish one exercise before moving to the next


October 25, 2019 Friday


October 15, 2019 Tuesday


October 14, 2019 Monday

100 flutters as joker x 4


October 13, 2019 Sunday

100 flutters as Joker x 4


October 11, 2019 Friday


October 10, 2019 Thursday


September 27, 2019 Friday