Dsc 0630

April 05, 2019 Friday


April 04, 2019 Thursday

Dan John 500 KB Swings


April 02, 2019 Tuesday

Workout Definition On the Minute x 7 Minutes: 3 Hang Power Cleans (70%) Max Kipping Deficit HSPU in time remaining. Deficit Rx - 4.5"/3" Click "Workout Prep Notes" for details.


April 01, 2019 Monday

On the Minute x 12 Minutes 1+2+3: Snatch Pull Hang Squat Snatch Squat Snatch *60% for all three complexes. Minute 4 - Rest Minute 5 - 1 Squat Snatch @ 65% Minute 6 - 1 Squat Snatch @ 68% Minute 7 - 1 Squat Snatch @ 71% Minute 8 - Rest Minute 9 - 1 Squat Snatch @ 68% Minute 10 - 1 Squat Snatch @ 71% Minute 11 - 1 Squat Snatch @ 74% Minute 12 - Rest Off the clock, three singles, resting as needed between: Rep #1 - 77-80% Rep #2 - 80-83% Rep #3 - 83-86% Track all singles (9 repetitions). We won't be tracking the opening complex. In the coming weeks, we will be building - let's leave something in the tank here. Technique first.

scaled Amanda 115

Go at 115 today

3 Rounds (9:00 total): 1:30 Light 1:00 Moderate :30s Fast Athlete's choice on the type of bike - Assault Bike, Erg Bike, or Schwinn Bike. Although this is not for score, we are aiming to give this piece a strong effort. 1:30 "Light" efforts - Truly a recovery pace. Fixed for all three rounds. 1:00 "Moderate" efforts - Pushing more now, but sustainable. Fixed for all three. :30s "Fast" efforts - Hard effort. Aim to become faster each round, finishing with a sprint.


March 29, 2019 Friday

Macho Mile

1 Round of "Macho Man": 3 Power Cleans + 3 Front Squats + 3 Push Jerks


March 27, 2019 Wednesday


March 26, 2019 Tuesday


March 22, 2019 Friday

2x Tabata RRL

Do 2 rounds of all 6 movements Tabata sets are 4 minutes each


March 21, 2019 Thursday


March 08, 2019 Friday

start at 15 75 lb squat cleans 13 95 lb. squat cleans 11 115 lb 9 135 lb...


March 07, 2019 Thursday

Durante Core


March 06, 2019 Wednesday


March 04, 2019 Monday


March 01, 2019 Friday


February 28, 2019 Thursday


February 25, 2019 Monday


February 22, 2019 Friday


February 21, 2019 Thursday


February 19, 2019 Tuesday