Pse2

March 23, 2010 Tuesday

Bike

Run

Run

Run

Run

Row


March 22, 2010 Monday

5-30sec Intervals

5-30sec Intervals

5-30sec Intervals

5-30sec Intervals


March 21, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

March 20, 2010 Saturday

Intervals By Time

Intervals By Time

Intervals By Time

Intervals By Time


March 09, 2010 Tuesday

Rest Day

March 08, 2010 Monday

Tosh

Tosh

Tosh

Tosh


March 07, 2010 Sunday

Change The Stimulus Time Trial

Change The Stimulus Time Trial

Change The Stimulus Time Trial

Change The Stimulus Time Trial


March 06, 2010 Saturday

Baseline 8x

Baseline 8x

Baseline 8x

Baseline 8x


March 05, 2010 Friday

Rest Day

Do Anaerobic Endurance Strength & Conditioning WOD or CrossFit Main Site WOD


March 04, 2010 Thursday

3 x 7 min intervals