WODs

November 02, 2012 Friday


November 01, 2012 Thursday


October 31, 2012 Wednesday

Rest Day

Happy Halloween!


October 30, 2012 Tuesday


October 29, 2012 Monday


October 28, 2012 Sunday


October 27, 2012 Saturday

Rest Day

October 26, 2012 Friday


October 25, 2012 Thursday


October 24, 2012 Wednesday


October 23, 2012 Tuesday

Rest Day

October 22, 2012 Monday


October 21, 2012 Sunday


October 20, 2012 Saturday

Perform the 1000m row, rest 4 minutes, then do the tabata thrusters.


October 19, 2012 Friday

Rest Day