Crossfitbrisbane2small

WODs


June 23 Friday

WOD [A]


June 22 Thursday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


June 21 Wednesday

WOD [A]

Advanced athletes can opt for GHD Sit-ups if you have been doing them regularly.


June 20 Tuesday

WOD [A]


June 19 Monday

WOD [A]


June 17 Saturday

WOD [A] PARTNER WOD


June 16 Friday

WOD [A]


June 15 Thursday

WOD [A]


June 14 Wednesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


June 13 Tuesday

WOD [A]


June 12 Monday

WOD [A]


June 10 Saturday

WOD [A]


June 9 Friday

WOD [A]


June 8 Thursday

WOD [A]


June 7 Wednesday

WOD [A]


June 6 Tuesday

WOD [A]


June 5 Monday

WOD [A]


June 3 Saturday

WOD [A]

Every time you break the 50 Power Snatches, run a 200m penalty lap.


June 2 Friday

WOD [A]


June 1 Thursday

WOD [A]


May 31 Wednesday

WOD [A]


May 30 Tuesday

WOD [A]


May 29 Monday

WOD [A]


May 27 Saturday

WOD [A] Partner Workout


May 26 Friday

WOD [A]


May 25 Thursday

WOD [A]


May 24 Wednesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]