Crossfitbrisbane2small

WODs


September 20 Wednesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]

WOD [C]


September 19 Tuesday

WOD [A]


September 18 Monday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]

WOD [C]


September 16 Saturday

WOD [A]


September 15 Friday

WOD [A]


September 14 Thursday

WOD [A]

WOD [A]

WOD [C]


September 13 Wednesday

WOD [A]


September 12 Tuesday

WOD [A]


September 11 Monday

WOD [A]


September 9 Saturday

WOD [A]


September 8 Friday

WOD [A]


September 7 Thursday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


September 6 Wednesday

WOD [A]


September 5 Tuesday

WOD [A]


September 4 Monday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


September 2 Saturday

WOD [A]


September 1 Friday

WOD [A]


August 31 Thursday

WOD [A]

Advanced athletes can opt for GHD Sit-ups


August 30 Wednesday

WOD [A]


August 29 Tuesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]

WOD [C]