Screen shot 2018 12 13 at 8.00.28 pm

WODs


August 13, 2010 Friday


August 12, 2010 Thursday


August 11, 2010 Wednesday


August 10, 2010 Tuesday

"Lifting WOD" 10 minutes to find best Snatch 10 minutes to find best Clean & Jerk Warmup for 5 mins prior to each 10 min period Post total (best Snatch + Best C&J) to comments


August 09, 2010 Monday


August 08, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

August 07, 2010 Saturday


August 06, 2010 Friday


August 05, 2010 Thursday


August 04, 2010 Wednesday


August 03, 2010 Tuesday


August 02, 2010 Monday


August 01, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

July 31, 2010 Saturday


July 30, 2010 Friday


July 29, 2010 Thursday


July 28, 2010 Wednesday


July 27, 2010 Tuesday


July 26, 2010 Monday


July 25, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

July 24, 2010 Saturday


July 23, 2010 Friday


July 22, 2010 Thursday


July 21, 2010 Wednesday


July 20, 2010 Tuesday


July 19, 2010 Monday


July 18, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

July 17, 2010 Saturday


July 16, 2010 Friday