WODs


October 14, 2010 Thursday


October 13, 2010 Wednesday


October 12, 2010 Tuesday


October 11, 2010 Monday


October 09, 2010 Saturday


October 08, 2010 Friday


October 07, 2010 Thursday


October 06, 2010 Wednesday


October 05, 2010 Tuesday


October 04, 2010 Monday


October 03, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

October 02, 2010 Saturday

Rxd weight is 50kg for Men and 35kg for Women


October 01, 2010 Friday


September 30, 2010 Thursday


September 29, 2010 Wednesday


September 28, 2010 Tuesday


September 27, 2010 Monday


September 26, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

September 25, 2010 Saturday


September 24, 2010 Friday


September 23, 2010 Thursday


September 22, 2010 Wednesday


September 21, 2010 Tuesday

At the start of the workout and every minute on the minute, perform: 3 Burpee's 3 Knees to elbows