Screen shot 2018 12 13 at 8.00.28 pm

WODs


March 21, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]


March 20, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


March 19, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]


March 18, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]


March 16, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


March 15, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]


March 14, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]


March 13, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


March 12, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]


March 11, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]

52/35 kg


March 09, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


March 08, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]


March 07, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]


March 06, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


March 05, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]


March 04, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]


March 02, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


March 01, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]


February 28, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A] Lynne


February 27, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


February 26, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A] Diane


February 25, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]


February 23, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


February 22, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]


February 21, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]


February 20, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


February 19, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]


February 18, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]


February 16, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]