Screen shot 2018 12 13 at 8.00.28 pm

WODs


November 13, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [B]


November 12, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


November 11, 2018 Sunday

Rest Day

November 10, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


November 09, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


November 08, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


November 07, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


November 06, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


November 05, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


November 04, 2018 Sunday

Rest Day

November 03, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


November 02, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


November 01, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


October 31, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]

WOD [C]


October 30, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]

No additional rest between rounds


October 29, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


October 28, 2018 Sunday

Rest Day

October 27, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


October 26, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


October 25, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


October 24, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


October 23, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


October 22, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


October 21, 2018 Sunday

Rest Day

October 20, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


October 19, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


October 18, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]

Try to increase the load on each of the 15 reps