Crossfitbrisbane2small

WODs


March 7 Wednesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


March 6 Tuesday

WOD [A]


March 5 Monday

WOD [A]

=============== Try to increase the load on each of the 15 reps.


March 3 Saturday

WOD [A]


March 2 Friday

WOD [A]


March 1 Thursday

WOD [A]


February 28 Wednesday

WOD [A]


February 27 Tuesday

WOD [A]


February 26 Monday

WOD [A]


February 24 Saturday


February 23 Friday

WOD [A]


February 22 Thursday

WOD [A]


February 21 Wednesday

WOD [A]


February 20 Tuesday

WOD [A]


February 19 Monday

WOD [A]


February 17 Saturday

WOD [A]


February 16 Friday

WOD [A]


February 15 Thursday

WOD [A]


February 14 Wednesday

WOD [A]


February 13 Tuesday

WOD [A]