Crossfitbrisbane2small

WODs


February 12 Monday

WOD [A]


February 10 Saturday

WOD [A]

Warmup - 10/2/2018

10 x Arms up and over 10 x Arm swings – L forward/ R backward, alternate 10 x Shoulder rotations (Arms out to side – L palm up, R palm down, alternate) 5 x Bend and bow Stretch Abs (Hold Cobra 30 secs) 10 x Pushup + Pushup Plus Stretch calves + calf pumps Running dynamic warm up: Butt kicks High knees Inchworm – no push up Spiderman crawl Butt sits Walking leg swing – touch toe Side step – R Side step – L High skips Crossovers – R Crossovers – L 200m Run – Vary pace 50m easy, 50m build speed to sprint


February 9 Friday

WOD [A]


February 8 Thursday

WOD [A]


February 7 Wednesday

WOD [A]


February 6 Tuesday

WOD [A]


February 5 Monday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


February 3 Saturday

WOD [A]


February 2 Friday

WOD [A]


February 1 Thursday

WOD [A]


January 31 Wednesday

WOD [A]

Warmup - 31/1/2018

Air Squat x 10 Cossack x 10 Squat & Reach x 5 Lunge, Twist & Point x 10 (5 per side) Push-up Plus x 20 Fire Hydrants x 20 Single Leg Glute Bridge x 10 (5 per side) Toes to Bar x 10 Then with a broomstick… Front Rack Stretch Passthroughs Snatch Grip Push Press x 10 Overhead Squat x 10 Sots Press x 10 Then 3-4 warmup sets before first set


January 30 Tuesday

WOD [A]


January 29 Monday

WOD [A]


January 27 Saturday

WOD [A]


January 26 Friday

WOD [A]


January 25 Thursday

WOD [A]


January 24 Wednesday

WOD [A]


January 23 Tuesday

WOD [A]

=============== Compare to 23/11/2017


January 22 Monday

WOD [A]


January 20 Saturday

WOD [A]


January 19 Friday

WOD [A]


January 18 Thursday

WOD [A]


January 17 Wednesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]

WOD [C]


January 16 Tuesday

WOD [A]


January 15 Monday

WOD [A]