Crossfitbrisbane2small

WODs


July 18, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [B]


July 17, 2018 Tuesday

COMP [A]


July 16, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


July 14, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


July 13, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


July 12, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


July 11, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


July 10, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


July 09, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


July 07, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


July 06, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


July 05, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]

Scale pace as needed so that first interval can be maintained for approximately 1 min


July 04, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


July 03, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


July 02, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


June 30, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


June 29, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


June 28, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


June 27, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


June 26, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


June 25, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


June 23, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


June 22, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


June 21, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]

Superset A and B

WOD [B]

WOD [C]


June 20, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


June 19, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]