Crossfitbrisbane2small

WODs


April 21 Saturday

WOD [A]


April 20 Friday

WOD [A]


April 19 Thursday

WOD [A]


April 18 Wednesday

WOD [A]

WOD ROW Alternative

If inclement weather

WOD Rain Alternative Option B


April 17 Tuesday

WOD [A]


April 16 Monday

WOD [A]


April 14 Saturday

WOD [A]


April 13 Friday

WOD [A]


April 12 Thursday

WOD [A]


April 11 Wednesday

WOD [A]


April 10 Tuesday

WOD [A]


April 9 Monday

WOD [A]


April 7 Saturday

Warmup - 7/4/2018

Stretch calves, calf pumps Joint roatations Leg swings forward & side to side x 10 3 Rounds: 10 glute bridges 5 hollow to superman 5 One Arm KB swing – R then L 3 x 3 kipping swings + 1 pull up 10 squats or pistols 200m run/mixed movement/speed play

WOD [A]


April 6 Friday

WOD [A]

=============== The Shankle Complex is 1 Deadlift + 3 Hang Clean Pulls + 1 Hang Clean + 2 Split Jerks


April 5 Thursday

WOD [A]


April 4 Wednesday

WOD [A]


April 3 Tuesday

WOD [A]


April 2 Monday

WOD [A]


March 31 Saturday

WOD [A]

=============== Please note that the gym is closed today. Here is a WOD you can do in the park.


March 30 Friday

WOD [A]

=============== Please note that the gym is closed today. Here is a WOD you can do in the park. If you do not have access to a pull-up bar substitute pull-ups for 100 m sprint.


March 29 Thursday

WOD [A]


March 28 Wednesday

WOD [A]


March 27 Tuesday

WOD [A]


March 26 Monday

WOD [A]


March 24 Saturday

WOD [A]


March 23 Friday