WODs


February 09, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


February 08, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]


February 07, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]


February 06, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


February 05, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]

65/45 kg


February 04, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]


February 02, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


February 01, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]


January 31, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]


January 30, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


January 29, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]


January 28, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]


January 26, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


January 25, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]

Try to increase the load on each of the 15 reps


January 24, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]


January 23, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


January 22, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]


January 21, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]


January 19, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


January 18, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]


January 17, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]


January 16, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


January 15, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]


January 14, 2019 Monday

WOD [A]


January 12, 2019 Saturday

WOD [A]


January 11, 2019 Friday

WOD [A]


January 10, 2019 Thursday

WOD [A]

The Shankle Complex is- 1 Deadlift + 3 Hang Clean Pull + 1 Hang Clean + 2 Split Jerk


January 09, 2019 Wednesday

WOD [A]


January 08, 2019 Tuesday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]