Screen shot 2018 12 13 at 8.00.28 pm

WODs


June 23, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


June 22, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


June 21, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]

Superset A and B

WOD [B]

WOD [C]


June 20, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


June 19, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


June 18, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]

WOD [B]


June 16, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


June 15, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


June 14, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


June 13, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


June 12, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


June 11, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


June 09, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


June 08, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


June 07, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


June 06, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]

Warmup - 6/6/2018

Dynamics – Arm/Hip Circles, Leg Swings Samson Stretch Pigeon Stretch Inchworm to cobra x 10 Iron cross x 10 Scorpion x 10 Spiderman + rotate x 10 Glute bridge x 10 Air Squat x 10 Broomstick warmup – Fig 4 rack stretch – Flagpole stretch – Deadlift x 5 – Front Squat x 5 – Push Press x 5 – Thruster x 5 Then warmup on the bar with 3-4 sets


June 05, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


June 04, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


June 02, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]

In pairs


June 01, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


May 31, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


May 30, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


May 29, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


May 28, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


May 26, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


May 25, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]