Crossfitbrisbane2small

WODs


April 16, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


April 14, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


April 13, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]


April 12, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


April 11, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


April 10, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


April 09, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


April 07, 2018 Saturday

Warmup - 7/4/2018

Stretch calves, calf pumps Joint roatations Leg swings forward & side to side x 10 3 Rounds: 10 glute bridges 5 hollow to superman 5 One Arm KB swing – R then L 3 x 3 kipping swings + 1 pull up 10 squats or pistols 200m run/mixed movement/speed play

WOD [A]


April 06, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]

=============== The Shankle Complex is 1 Deadlift + 3 Hang Clean Pulls + 1 Hang Clean + 2 Split Jerks


April 05, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


April 04, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


April 03, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


April 02, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


March 31, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]

=============== Please note that the gym is closed today. Here is a WOD you can do in the park.


March 30, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]

=============== Please note that the gym is closed today. Here is a WOD you can do in the park. If you do not have access to a pull-up bar substitute pull-ups for 100 m sprint.


March 29, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


March 28, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


March 27, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


March 26, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]


March 24, 2018 Saturday

WOD [A]


March 23, 2018 Friday

WOD [A]

=============== 20/15 kg


March 22, 2018 Thursday

WOD [A]


March 21, 2018 Wednesday

WOD [A]


March 20, 2018 Tuesday

WOD [A]


March 19, 2018 Monday

WOD [A]