Cfr rgb

October 13 Tuesday


October 12 Monday


October 7 Wednesday


October 6 Tuesday


October 1 Thursday


September 28 Monday


September 18 Friday


September 14 Monday

Split time for 1km row


September 12 Saturday

on the top of every minute perform 3 burpees 3 knees to elbows.


September 11 Friday


September 8 Tuesday


September 7 Monday


September 4 Friday


September 3 Thursday


September 2 Wednesday


September 1 Tuesday


August 31 Monday


August 28 Friday


August 27 Thursday


August 26 Wednesday


August 25 Tuesday


August 24 Monday