September 03, 2013

euclid loop

Workout Level
59
Run 5 km TT : 23 mins 58 secs | Rx'd 23 mins 58 secs | Rx'd

Interval Run, 5 km | 23:58

Stats
  • 86.8 (ft*lbs)/sec avg power output
  • Level 59 worldwide. Lion status.
Movements
Milestone

After each workout we analyze your current result and calculate your next achievable milestone. Aim to reach your milestones as you progress on your fitness journey. Move the slider to see other level results.


Level
NA
2013-01-05
NA
2012-12-02
43
2013-08-11
48
2012-08-21
57
2013-08-06
64
2013-02-06
66
2013-03-30
66
2012-04-02
72
2012-01-21
60
Milestone
59
Current
Previous Results

Below are your previous Run 5 km TT results.

  • About 30 min after ride. No watch
    Level
    NA
    Run 5 km TT : 0 secs | Not Rx'd 25 mins 41 secs | Not Rx'd
    Interval Run, 5 km | 0:00
    Thursday, August 15, 2013 ()
  • not quite 5k. I think it was 3 miles. ELA to Atlantic
    Level
    NA
    Interval Run, 5 km | 22:54
    Saturday, January 5, 2013 ()
  • I think my watch is broken
    Level
    NA
    Run 5 km TT : 28 mins 27 secs | Not Rx'd 3 mins 25 secs | Not Rx'd
    Interval Run, 5 km | 28:27
    Sunday, December 2, 2012 ()
  • about 40 min after 25 mile ride. steady pace 8:15 avg
    Level
    43
    Interval Run, 5 km | 25:41
    Sunday, August 11, 2013 ()
  • 8 min pace
    Level
    48
    5000 m Runs
    Tuesday, August 21, 2012 ()
  • ELA 5k
    Level
    57
    Interval Run, 5 km | 24:10
    Tuesday, August 6, 2013 ()
  • home loop
    Level
    64
    Interval Run, 5 km | 23:33
    Wednesday, February 6, 2013 ()
  • Bonita golf course 7:30 avg pace
    Level
    66
    Interval Run, 5 km | 23:20
    Saturday, March 30, 2013 ()
  • avg pace 7:32. 200' elevation gain
    Level
    66
    5000 m Runs
    Monday, April 2, 2012 ()
  • The rain felt good!
    Level
    72
    5000 m Runs
    Saturday, January 21, 2012 ()
Comments

You need more results before we can create this chart.