Cf logo 300

June 23 Saturday

A/B partner workout, alternating movements


June 22 Friday


June 21 Thursday


June 20 Wednesday


June 19 Tuesday


June 18 Monday

rest 5 seconds between jumps; step down each time


June 16 Saturday


June 15 Friday


June 14 Thursday

30 Cal on Rower for ladies


June 13 Wednesday

slow and controlled

each "rep" is 25 yards


June 12 Tuesday

jump as high as you can and land on the box as tall as possible, keeping the focus on the concentric portion of the jump; step down – do not jump down


June 11 Monday


June 9 Saturday

In teams of two, alternating rounds, complete five rounds each for time.


June 8 Friday


June 7 Thursday

1.1 (rest 5-10 seconds between each rep)