October 22, 2019 Tuesday


October 21, 2019 Monday

2+1, so 2 FRSQ and 1 JK


October 19, 2019 Saturday


October 18, 2019 Friday


October 17, 2019 Thursday


October 16, 2019 Wednesday


October 15, 2019 Tuesday


October 14, 2019 Monday


October 12, 2019 Saturday

lift off first; no more than 80%


October 10, 2019 Thursday


October 09, 2019 Wednesday


October 08, 2019 Tuesday


October 07, 2019 Monday