March 16, 2020 Monday

+ jerk

log AMrAP separately


March 14, 2020 Saturday


March 13, 2020 Friday


March 12, 2020 Thursday


March 11, 2020 Wednesday


March 10, 2020 Tuesday

A+B Partner Workout


March 09, 2020 Monday


March 07, 2020 Saturday


March 06, 2020 Friday


March 05, 2020 Thursday


March 04, 2020 Wednesday


March 03, 2020 Tuesday

A/B Partner Workout