September 09, 2019 Monday


September 07, 2019 Saturday

A+B partner workout


September 06, 2019 Friday


September 05, 2019 Thursday


September 04, 2019 Wednesday

A/B Partner Workout, alternating movements


September 03, 2019 Tuesday


August 31, 2019 Saturday


August 30, 2019 Friday


August 29, 2019 Thursday


August 28, 2019 Wednesday


August 27, 2019 Tuesday


August 26, 2019 Monday


August 24, 2019 Saturday