February 21, 2020 Friday

with 7 KBS at the top of every minute (excluding 00:00)


February 20, 2020 Thursday


February 19, 2020 Wednesday

log AMrAP separately


February 18, 2020 Tuesday

log AMrAP as separate workout


February 17, 2020 Monday

A/B Partner Workout, alternating movements


February 15, 2020 Saturday


February 14, 2020 Friday


February 13, 2020 Thursday


February 12, 2020 Wednesday


February 11, 2020 Tuesday

A+B Partner Workout


February 10, 2020 Monday