January 27, 2020 Monday

log AMrAP as a separate workout


January 25, 2020 Saturday

A/B Partner Workout


January 24, 2020 Friday


January 23, 2020 Thursday


January 22, 2020 Wednesday


January 21, 2020 Tuesday

A+B Partner Workout


January 20, 2020 Monday


January 18, 2020 Saturday

log AMrAP separately


January 17, 2020 Friday

log AMrAP separately


January 16, 2020 Thursday

log AMrAP separately


January 15, 2020 Wednesday