September 30, 2019 Monday


September 28, 2019 Saturday


September 24, 2019 Tuesday

Plank Hold time equal to row time. The entire workout is for time.


September 22, 2019 Sunday


September 21, 2019 Saturday

Specific Warmup Cossack Squats for hips Close Range Fly for Chest activation Kickbacks for Triceps Activation Squat Therapy


September 19, 2019 Thursday

This workout is designed to practice the bar muscle up or chest to bar pull-up for quality.


September 17, 2019 Tuesday

Warmup: Jump Rope, Squat Therapy, T-Spine Activation

Men's Weight: 35# Women's Weigh 25# Switch hands each round, reps go up each round,


September 14, 2019 Saturday

Skill: Thruster (OH press) & Wall Balls & Dumbbell Lunge


September 13, 2019 Friday

10 Kneeling Pulldowns 10 Well Pulls 10 Seated Pulls


September 12, 2019 Thursday

Main Site 190908


September 10, 2019 Tuesday

Main Site 190908


September 09, 2019 Monday


September 07, 2019 Saturday


September 06, 2019 Friday

Nasty Girls


September 05, 2019 Thursday


September 04, 2019 Wednesday

Overhead Squat

Warm-up is intended to increase the heart rate and improve squat and overhead position. 2 rounds of: 50 double-unders or 30-seconds of practice 5 air squats + 5-second pause with heals elevated 5 air squats + 5-second pause with feet flat on the ground 5 air squats + 5-second pause with toes elevated 15 reverse grip PVC pass-throughs 30-second reverse grip bar hang SPECIFIC WARM-UP Develop and refine the points of performance for the overhead squat. Perform 5 reps of each step with an empty barbell: - Behind the neck snatch-grip push press - Tempo overhead squats (3-sec down & up) - Overhead squats Build up to first working set by performing reps of 10-7-5. The first set of 5 should be approximately 70-75% of 1 rep. max.


September 03, 2019 Tuesday