WODs

June 01, 2020 Monday

Rowing Specific Warmup

Get warmed up for the 2km row, rest until ready to go all out on 2km.

This is an all out effort for time. Nothing should be left in the athlete after this wod. Coaches should set this up in 1 to 2 person heats so that all athletes can cheer and motivate each other. Set the rower up for the 2000 meter countdown for accurate timing. This wod is a test of fitness and will be used later for gauging fitness increase/decrease.


May 30, 2020 Saturday


May 29, 2020 Friday


May 28, 2020 Thursday

Space Jam


May 27, 2020 Wednesday

Work to a heavy 5

Partner WOD Wednesday

Wod: Partner Wod 20 min Buy in: 200M farmer’s carry 53/35 ( one kB ) Together Partner 1 completes 1 round of 15 KBs - 53/35, 10 burpees, 5 G2O - 95/65 Partner 2 does mx WB’S. The goal is to complete 150 Wb. They continue to rotate until the 150 wb has been met then if there is time left it will change to 15/10/5 of rep rounds. One person works at a time.


May 26, 2020 Tuesday

Lost in Translation


May 23, 2020 Saturday


May 22, 2020 Friday

Caveman Progression Week 2

Every 90 seconds 4x4 @ 70% of 1RM Rest 2 minutes

Caveman Progression Week 2

Every 90 seconds 4x4 @ 70% of 1RM Rest 2 minutes


May 21, 2020 Thursday

Walk in the park


May 20, 2020 Wednesday

Eva


May 19, 2020 Tuesday

Team DT

Teams of 2


May 18, 2020 Monday

Caveman Progression Week 2

Every 90 seconds 4x4 @ 70% Rest 2 minutes

Caveman Progression Week 2 (2)

Every 90 seconds 2X2 @ 80% Rest 2 minutes

Caveman Progression Week 2 (3)


May 15, 2020 Friday

Caveman Progression Week 1

Every 90 Seconds 4x4 @ 70% of 1RM Rest 2 minutes

Caveman Progression Week 1 (2)

Every 90 seconds 2x2 @ 80% Rest 2 minutes

Caveman Progression Week 1 (3)