WODs

February 11, 2013 Monday


February 08, 2013 Friday


February 07, 2013 Thursday


February 06, 2013 Wednesday


February 05, 2013 Tuesday


February 04, 2013 Monday

Bar starts on the floor. NO RACKS.


February 02, 2013 Saturday


February 01, 2013 Friday

Movements can be broken up any way you want, but you must total the amounts shown.


January 31, 2013 Thursday


January 30, 2013 Wednesday


January 29, 2013 Tuesday


January 28, 2013 Monday


January 25, 2013 Friday


January 24, 2013 Thursday


January 23, 2013 Wednesday


January 22, 2013 Tuesday


January 21, 2013 Monday


January 16, 2013 Wednesday