WODs

June 04, 2012 Monday


June 01, 2012 Friday


May 31, 2012 Thursday

Women -65#


May 30, 2012 Wednesday


May 29, 2012 Tuesday


May 28, 2012 Monday


May 25, 2012 Friday


May 24, 2012 Thursday


May 23, 2012 Wednesday


May 22, 2012 Tuesday


May 21, 2012 Monday


May 18, 2012 Friday


May 17, 2012 Thursday


May 16, 2012 Wednesday


May 15, 2012 Tuesday

Women- 1 pood, 65# clean


May 14, 2012 Monday


May 11, 2012 Friday


May 10, 2012 Thursday

Women-14# ball


May 09, 2012 Wednesday


May 08, 2012 Tuesday


May 07, 2012 Monday


May 04, 2012 Friday

Women-95-65-45


May 03, 2012 Thursday

Women-155#


May 02, 2012 Wednesday

Women - 1 poor, 30# dumbbell


May 01, 2012 Tuesday