July 11, 2020 Saturday


July 10, 2020 Friday


July 09, 2020 Thursday

Rest Day

July 08, 2020 Wednesday

Use a single dumbbell for the pull-ups and sit-ups and two for the squats.


July 07, 2020 Tuesday


July 06, 2020 Monday

Practice for 20 mins.


July 05, 2020 Sunday

Rest Day

July 04, 2020 Saturday


July 03, 2020 Friday


July 02, 2020 Thursday


July 01, 2020 Wednesday

Rest Day

June 30, 2020 Tuesday

Practice for 20 mins.


June 29, 2020 Monday

For weighted pull-ups place a dumbbell between the legs above crossed ankles and jettison the dumbbell after third rep and continue with strict pull-ups and then the kipping pull-ups. Coming off the bar or going to ground constitutes termination of a set (which is different than a round). The sets are the number of times you break up the reps for the workout (this will end up being more than 10 for most people). You do not stop the round when you come off the bar, you just count that as another set. Log your time and include your number of sets in your notes.


June 28, 2020 Sunday


June 27, 2020 Saturday

Rest Day

June 26, 2020 Friday


June 25, 2020 Thursday

Practice for 20 mins.


June 24, 2020 Wednesday


June 23, 2020 Tuesday

Rest Day

June 22, 2020 Monday


June 21, 2020 Sunday


June 20, 2020 Saturday

Rest Day

June 19, 2020 Friday


June 18, 2020 Thursday


June 17, 2020 Wednesday

Practice for 20 mins.


June 16, 2020 Tuesday

Try as long as possible for unbroken sets.