February 27, 2020 Thursday

Complete SLOWLY.


February 26, 2020 Wednesday


February 25, 2020 Tuesday

Practice for 20 mins.


February 24, 2020 Monday

Rest Day

February 23, 2020 Sunday


February 22, 2020 Saturday


February 21, 2020 Friday

Part 1: SLIPS

Practice for 40 mins. Followed by part 2...

Part 2:


February 20, 2020 Thursday

Rest Day

February 19, 2020 Wednesday

=============== Elizabeth is a classic benchmark that should be completed relatively quickly. It can be performed with either squat cleans or power cleans. Decide which technique you’ll use before you start, then stick with it. Go lighter on the cleans and modify the ring dips so you can complete the work in fewer than 10 minutes.


February 18, 2020 Tuesday

Feet Elevated Push-ups- feet on a box


February 17, 2020 Monday

Part 1:

Followed by part 2...

Part 2:


February 16, 2020 Sunday

Rest Day

February 15, 2020 Saturday


February 14, 2020 Friday


February 13, 2020 Thursday

Part 1:

Followed by part 2...

Part 2:


February 12, 2020 Wednesday

Rest Day

February 11, 2020 Tuesday

Complete on a 15 min running clock.


February 10, 2020 Monday


February 09, 2020 Sunday

Part 1:

Followed by part 2...

Part 2:


February 08, 2020 Saturday

Rest Day

February 07, 2020 Friday


February 06, 2020 Thursday

Practice for 20 mins.


February 05, 2020 Wednesday

Part 1:

Note your total dumbbell load as a percentage of bodyweight. Followed by part 2...

Part 2: