February 04, 2020 Tuesday

Rest Day

February 03, 2020 Monday


February 02, 2020 Sunday


February 01, 2020 Saturday


January 31, 2020 Friday

Rest Day

January 30, 2020 Thursday

Deficit Push-ups- hands on dumbbells


January 29, 2020 Wednesday

200129

Run or row 10 km.

Option 1:

Option 2:


January 28, 2020 Tuesday

Practice for 20 mins.


January 27, 2020 Monday

Rest Day

January 26, 2020 Sunday


January 25, 2020 Saturday


January 24, 2020 Friday


January 23, 2020 Thursday

Rest Day

January 22, 2020 Wednesday

Practice for 20 mins.


January 21, 2020 Tuesday


January 20, 2020 Monday


January 19, 2020 Sunday

Rest Day

January 18, 2020 Saturday


January 17, 2020 Friday

Practice for 20 mins.


January 16, 2020 Thursday


January 15, 2020 Wednesday

Rest Day

January 14, 2020 Tuesday

Complete both in as few sets as possible. Count rope progress from where your hands begin to where your hands end on each climb. Include number of sets for each in notes.


January 13, 2020 Monday


January 12, 2020 Sunday

Use a stationary bike, air bike, or find a 1 mi course to repeat each round.


January 11, 2020 Saturday

Rest Day