September 19, 2020 Saturday


September 18, 2020 Friday


September 17, 2020 Thursday


September 16, 2020 Wednesday


September 15, 2020 Tuesday

Rest Day

September 14, 2020 Monday


September 13, 2020 Sunday


September 12, 2020 Saturday


September 11, 2020 Friday

Rest Day

September 10, 2020 Thursday


September 09, 2020 Wednesday


September 08, 2020 Tuesday


September 07, 2020 Monday

Rest Day

September 06, 2020 Sunday


September 05, 2020 Saturday


September 04, 2020 Friday


September 03, 2020 Thursday

Rest Day

September 02, 2020 Wednesday


September 01, 2020 Tuesday


August 31, 2020 Monday

Rest at least 2 mins between exercises.


August 30, 2020 Sunday

Rest Day

August 29, 2020 Saturday


August 28, 2020 Friday

For the sled pull, use a load that is challenging but doesn’t require extended rest periods.


August 27, 2020 Thursday


August 26, 2020 Wednesday

Rest Day

August 25, 2020 Tuesday


August 24, 2020 Monday


August 23, 2020 Sunday