December 21, 2019 Saturday

Practice for 20 mins.


December 20, 2019 Friday


December 19, 2019 Thursday


December 18, 2019 Wednesday

Rest Day

December 17, 2019 Tuesday


December 16, 2019 Monday


December 15, 2019 Sunday


December 14, 2019 Saturday

Rest Day

December 13, 2019 Friday


December 12, 2019 Thursday


December 11, 2019 Wednesday

Practice for 20 mins.


December 10, 2019 Tuesday

Rest Day

December 09, 2019 Monday

For the L-sit and handstand hold, count 1 rep for every 1 sec maintained in the hold.


December 08, 2019 Sunday

Practice for 20 mins.


December 07, 2019 Saturday


December 06, 2019 Friday

Rest Day

December 05, 2019 Thursday


December 04, 2019 Wednesday

AFSAP- as few sets as possible.


December 03, 2019 Tuesday


December 02, 2019 Monday

Rest Day

December 01, 2019 Sunday

Complete on a 25 min running clock.


November 30, 2019 Saturday


November 29, 2019 Friday


November 28, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

November 27, 2019 Wednesday