November 21, 2019 Thursday


November 20, 2019 Wednesday

Rest Day

November 19, 2019 Tuesday

SLIPS

Practice for 20 mins.


November 18, 2019 Monday


November 17, 2019 Sunday


November 16, 2019 Saturday

Rest Day

November 15, 2019 Friday


November 14, 2019 Thursday

Rest precisely the same amount of time as the previous run.

SLIPS

Practice for 30 mins.


November 13, 2019 Wednesday


November 12, 2019 Tuesday

Rest Day

November 11, 2019 Monday


November 10, 2019 Sunday


November 09, 2019 Saturday

Rest Day

November 08, 2019 Friday


November 07, 2019 Thursday


November 06, 2019 Wednesday

SLIPS

Practice for 20 mins.


November 05, 2019 Tuesday

Pull-ups with 1 dumbbell, squats with 2.


November 04, 2019 Monday

Rest Day

November 03, 2019 Sunday

SLIPS

Practice for 20 mins.


November 02, 2019 Saturday