April 28, 2020 Tuesday

Rest Day

April 27, 2020 Monday

Practice for 20 mins.

If at home, modify with jugs or other heavy objects.


April 26, 2020 Sunday


April 25, 2020 Saturday

Kettlebell Swings or Dumbbell Swings


April 24, 2020 Friday

Rest Day

April 23, 2020 Thursday

Practice for 20 mins.

If at home, modify with a jugs or other heavy objects.


April 22, 2020 Wednesday

If at home, modify with jugs or other heavy objects.


April 21, 2020 Tuesday

If at home, modify with a jug or other heavy object.


April 20, 2020 Monday

Rest Day

April 19, 2020 Sunday

Practice for 30 mins.


April 18, 2020 Saturday


April 17, 2020 Friday


April 16, 2020 Thursday

Rest Day

April 15, 2020 Wednesday

If at home, modify with jugs or other heavy objects.


April 14, 2020 Tuesday

Practice for 20 mins.

If at home, modify with dumbbells, jugs, or other heavy objects.


April 13, 2020 Monday

200413

Complete Candy or Maggie today.


April 12, 2020 Sunday

Rest Day

April 11, 2020 Saturday


April 10, 2020 Friday


April 09, 2020 Thursday

The L-sits must be completed as 30 secs unbroken each round.


April 08, 2020 Wednesday

Rest Day

April 07, 2020 Tuesday


April 06, 2020 Monday

Practice for 20 mins.