Logocrossfit

WODs


February 15, 2019 Friday


February 14, 2019 Thursday

SKILL


February 13, 2019 Wednesday


February 12, 2019 Tuesday

sub for row: bike 1000 m

Gymnastics - Handstand Prep

Gymnastics - Handstand Practice

Gymnastics - MU & Handstand Walk

Scale: KRMU --> KRPU --> KT2R Handstand Walk --> 3 Wall Walk T2B --> K2E


February 11, 2019 Monday


February 09, 2019 Saturday


February 08, 2019 Friday

Find your 1 Rep Max

10 Minutes to find your 1 Rep Max


February 07, 2019 Thursday

SKILL

Repeat 5 times

sub for row: bike 1000 m, double unders 75, burpee 30/20


February 06, 2019 Wednesday


February 05, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Warm Up

Gymnastics - Jumping & Landing

Broard Jump (Target) - Landing on both feet Broard Jump (Target) - Landing on on foot

Gymnastics - Conditioning


February 04, 2019 Monday

sub for row: 25/20 cal bike, 25/20 burpees, 50 double unders


February 02, 2019 Saturday


February 01, 2019 Friday