Logocrossfit

WODs


August 18 Friday

@100-120% 1 RM Clean


August 17 Thursday


August 16 Wednesday

TEAM GYMNASTICS

Work in teams of 2-3. Rotate stations every 6 Minute. Everyone should perform atleast 3 sets of each exercise!


August 15 Tuesday


August 14 Monday

Rest 2 Min between AMRAPS

Rest 2 Min Between AMRAPS


August 13 Sunday

Work in teams of 2


August 11 Friday

SCALE THE WEIGHT AND DO SKILL PRACTICE IF YOU CANT HANDLE RX. NO UGLY TECHNIQUE ALLOWED POST: 15 Min Bike, Row or Run for Quality


August 10 Thursday


August 9 Wednesday

PARTNER WOD


August 8 Tuesday


August 7 Monday


August 6 Sunday


August 4 Friday