WODs

June 01, 2020 Monday

max. 4 people at a time allowed to do this workout due to Corona rules. Go for sub 40 minutes. Post your time!


May 31, 2020 Sunday

Rest Day

May 30, 2020 Saturday


May 29, 2020 Friday

Rest exactly 5 min between workouts (enough time to clean). Post total time - subtract your rest time. Air bike outside only. 3 athletes on the rowers inside only (Corona ...)


May 28, 2020 Thursday


May 27, 2020 Wednesday

workout A

workout B


May 26, 2020 Tuesday

workout A

workout B


May 25, 2020 Monday


May 24, 2020 Sunday

Rest Day

May 23, 2020 Saturday

this is the bad weather option


May 22, 2020 Friday


May 21, 2020 Thursday

Rest 10 Min between workouts


May 20, 2020 Wednesday

Rest 5 Min between workouts


May 19, 2020 Tuesday


May 18, 2020 Monday

Wiegetag

Weigh In

Körpergewicht eintragen

Rest 5 min between workouts


May 10, 2020 Sunday

Bodyweight Version:


May 09, 2020 Saturday

Bodyweight Version:

Goal: sub 16 mins


May 08, 2020 Friday

Bodyweight Version:

Plank-to-Push-ups or Table Rows Jumping Jacks or Object Jumps Goal: sub 18 mins


May 07, 2020 Thursday

Bodyweight Version:

Goal: 4+ rounds


May 06, 2020 Wednesday

Bodyweight Version: