Logocrossfit

WODs


April 18, 2019 Thursday


April 17, 2019 Wednesday

HEAVY DAY !!!


April 16, 2019 Tuesday

Do all 4 workouts - rest 2 min between each workout

Gymnastics - Skill: Bar Muscle Up

Scale Bar Muscle Up: Single Rep or 3 Pull Ups + 5 Push Ups

Gymnastics - Pull & Core Strength

Gymnastics - Conditioning: Modified Cindy

Scale C2B Pull Ups: Chin Ups or 2x Ring Rows


April 15, 2019 Monday


April 13, 2019 Saturday


April 12, 2019 Friday


April 11, 2019 Thursday


April 10, 2019 Wednesday


April 09, 2019 Tuesday


April 08, 2019 Monday

SKILL


April 06, 2019 Saturday


April 05, 2019 Friday

HEAVY DAY !!!


April 04, 2019 Thursday


April 03, 2019 Wednesday


April 02, 2019 Tuesday

sub for row: Bike 1000 M, Run 400 M

Gymnastics - Handstand Prep

Gymnastics - Free Handstand Practice - 8 min

Gymnastics - Pulling Strenght

Use Weigth for Eccentric Pull Up

Gymnastics - Conditioning


April 01, 2019 Monday


March 30, 2019 Saturday