Logocrossfit

WODs


December 15, 2018 Saturday


December 14, 2018 Friday

SKILL

adjust reps according to fitness level: less experienced athletes do more reps


December 13, 2018 Thursday

SKILL

sub bike/double unders for row scale: bar muscle up to jumping bar muscle up


December 12, 2018 Wednesday


December 11, 2018 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Handstand Practice

Gymnastics - Handstand Preparation

Frog Stand --> Focus on Handbalancing Scpaula Pull Up --> Focus on Straigth Body (like Handstand) Handstand Hold --> Focus on active open shoulders and straigth body

Gymnastics - HS, Pull & Leg Conditioning

Handstand Walk --> 1,5 rounds around the box handstand walk Strict Pull Ups --> use band or feet on floor (Rings) if necessary High Box Jumps --> pre WOD 5 min of High Jump Practice Single Leg Squat --> each leg, assistence by plates or rack


December 10, 2018 Monday


December 08, 2018 Saturday

PARTNER WOD

both partners must run together, partner switch on every single rep all other excercises.


December 07, 2018 Friday

SKILL

go for good form, this serves a warm up to get ready for the workout, this is not a timed workout

row or bike for max distance until completion of the 3 min amrap - score is distance rowed or biked


December 06, 2018 Thursday

SKILL

go through snatch variations, including kb & db snatches, form is most important - find out the snatch movement which suits you best in the workout


December 05, 2018 Wednesday


December 04, 2018 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Strength

Gymnastics - Bar Muscle Up Prep

= Hollow and Arch Snaps

Gymnastics - Bar Muscle Up Progression

Scaling: Clapping Kips --> Kips Jumping BMU --> Jumping PU Banded BMU --> Banded PU


December 03, 2018 Monday


December 01, 2018 Saturday


November 30, 2018 Friday