Logocrossfit

WODs


July 11, 2012 Wednesday

Rest Day

July 10, 2012 Tuesday


July 09, 2012 Monday


July 08, 2012 Sunday


July 07, 2012 Saturday

Rest Day

July 06, 2012 Friday


July 05, 2012 Thursday


July 04, 2012 Wednesday


July 03, 2012 Tuesday

Rest Day

July 02, 2012 Monday


July 01, 2012 Sunday


June 30, 2012 Saturday


June 29, 2012 Friday

Rest Day

June 28, 2012 Thursday


June 27, 2012 Wednesday


June 26, 2012 Tuesday

Anstatt 200 yard shuttle sprint nehmen wir die zweimal die Treppe.


June 25, 2012 Monday

Rest Day

June 24, 2012 Sunday


June 23, 2012 Saturday


June 22, 2012 Friday


June 21, 2012 Thursday


June 20, 2012 Wednesday


June 19, 2012 Tuesday


June 18, 2012 Monday