Logocrossfit

WODs


June 15, 2012 Friday


June 14, 2012 Thursday


June 13, 2012 Wednesday


June 12, 2012 Tuesday


June 11, 2012 Monday


June 10, 2012 Sunday


June 09, 2012 Saturday

Rest Day

June 08, 2012 Friday


June 07, 2012 Thursday


June 06, 2012 Wednesday


June 05, 2012 Tuesday


June 04, 2012 Monday


June 03, 2012 Sunday


June 02, 2012 Saturday

Rest Day

(mobility workout)


June 01, 2012 Friday


May 31, 2012 Thursday


May 30, 2012 Wednesday


May 29, 2012 Tuesday


May 27, 2012 Sunday


May 26, 2012 Saturday


May 25, 2012 Friday

Warm-Up


May 24, 2012 Thursday


May 23, 2012 Wednesday


May 22, 2012 Tuesday


April 19, 2012 Thursday