Logocrossfit

WODs


June 6 Wednesday

Sub for row: Run 400 Meter, Bike 1000 M


June 5 Tuesday

go for good form


June 4 Monday

alternating


June 3 Sunday


June 1 Friday


May 31 Thursday


May 30 Wednesday

how far can you go?

you must pause between sets and restart, time cap 7 min


May 29 Tuesday


May 28 Monday

increase effort each round / sub for bike: 20 cal row or run 200 meters


May 27 Sunday

30X1

4 each leg


May 25 Friday


May 24 Thursday

1 RM

1 RM


May 23 Wednesday


May 22 Tuesday

Really?

scale: 1/2 murph - 1/4 murph ...


May 20 Sunday

sub for row: 20 cal bike / run 200 M


May 18 Friday

time cap 20 min


May 17 Thursday


May 16 Wednesday

thrusters as heavy as possible, changing weight is ok, rest as needed. sub for row: run 400 M, bike 1000 M


May 15 Tuesday

20X1 back squat

controlled down, explode up