Logocrossfit

WODs


August 19 Sunday


August 17 Friday

sub 1000 m bike for row sub 400 m run for row


August 16 Thursday


August 15 Wednesday

A

time cap 5 min rest 3 min between a, b, c

B

tine cap 7 min

C

time cap 12 min


August 14 Tuesday


August 13 Monday

hip extension is alternating legs and flexion, foot is placed on med ball, bench or 12 inch box


August 12 Sunday


August 10 Friday


August 9 Thursday


August 8 Wednesday


August 7 Tuesday


August 6 Monday

sub for bike: row


August 5 Sunday

For Quality


August 3 Friday


August 2 Thursday


August 1 Wednesday