Logocrossfit

WODs


January 29, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics by Elisa :) - Handstand Practices

Gymnastics by Elisa :) - Handstand Walk Practices

Just 5 min practice - no "single max effort"

Gymnastics by Elisa :) - Push - Pull Conditioning

HS Walk --> Wal Run --> Wall Walk C2B --> KPU --> Ring Row


January 28, 2019 Monday


January 26, 2019 Saturday


January 25, 2019 Friday


January 24, 2019 Thursday


January 23, 2019 Wednesday

Looooooong workout

Time cap 40 min


January 22, 2019 Tuesday

RFQ

Gymnastics 1 - Strict Ring Muscle Up Progression & Handstand Walk Condi

Scale Wall Run with HS Hold Scale Ring Muscle Up with Baby Ring Muscle Up

Gymnastics 2

Scale Burpee Ring MU with Burpee Jumping Pull Up Scale Dumbbell Jumping Lunge with Bodyweight Jumping Lunge


January 21, 2019 Monday

not timed


January 19, 2019 Saturday

Teams of Two

Finish the 5 rounds as fast as possible, then max rep wall balls for remainder of time until 18 min are over.


January 18, 2019 Friday

RFQ - not timed

10 banded external Rotations each side


January 17, 2019 Thursday


January 16, 2019 Wednesday


January 15, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Handstand Prep

Gymnastics - Handstand Practice

Gymnastics - Conditioning


January 14, 2019 Monday