WODs


June 07, 2019 Friday

Partner WOD!

Mit einem Partner, abwechselnd.


June 06, 2019 Thursday

Heavy Day!


June 05, 2019 Wednesday

Optional Accessory Work 1

Optional Accessory Work 2


June 04, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics 1:

Gymnastics 2:

Gymnastics 3:


June 03, 2019 Monday


June 01, 2019 Saturday

2x AMRep


May 31, 2019 Friday


May 30, 2019 Thursday


May 29, 2019 Wednesday


May 28, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Skin The Cat + Candle Stick + Front Lever + L Holds

Gymnastics - Handstand Progression

Kick-up-to-Handstands ARE NOT Handstands - its Kick Up Practice

Gymnastics - Rows, Handstand Walks & Pistols

Upscale: Handstand Box Walks --> Handstand Walk


May 27, 2019 Monday


May 26, 2019 Sunday

Go Vote! For Quality.


May 25, 2019 Saturday


May 24, 2019 Friday


May 23, 2019 Thursday


May 22, 2019 Wednesday


May 21, 2019 Tuesday

Workout A

Rest 5 Min then do workout B

Workout B

Gymnastics - Skill: Handstand Hold