Logocrossfit

WODs


November 10, 2018 Saturday

For Quality


November 09, 2018 Friday

partner wod

one partner works, the other partner rests, sub for 50 cal row: 40 cal bike


November 08, 2018 Thursday


November 07, 2018 Wednesday


November 06, 2018 Tuesday


November 05, 2018 Monday


November 03, 2018 Saturday

time cap 20 min


November 02, 2018 Friday


November 01, 2018 Thursday


October 30, 2018 Tuesday

Gymnastics - 01 Mobility Warm-Up

Gymnastics - 02 Tabata Static Strength

Gymnastics - 03 Main


October 29, 2018 Monday

KBOHWL: 12 left/12 right


October 27, 2018 Saturday


October 26, 2018 Friday

scale reps/weight/muscle up


October 25, 2018 Thursday


October 24, 2018 Wednesday

or bike or double unders for twice as many reps


October 23, 2018 Tuesday

Gymnastics 1

Highest Box possible

Gymnastics 2

TRX Standing Fallout is a Lat Stretch and Strenghtening Exercise