Logocrossfit

WODs


November 13 Monday

3x10 each arm

3x8 each arm

10 Min time


November 12 Sunday


November 10 Friday

HEAVY DAY

waveloading, increase weight in each wave and from wave to wave.


November 9 Thursday


November 8 Wednesday


November 7 Tuesday


November 6 Monday


November 5 Sunday


November 3 Friday


November 2 Thursday

20 Cal for the girls on the bike


November 1 Wednesday

Go for max Height