WODs


May 21, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Handstand Walk, Push & Pull

Gymnastics - Core Conditioning


May 20, 2019 Monday


May 18, 2019 Saturday


May 17, 2019 Friday


May 16, 2019 Thursday


May 15, 2019 Wednesday


May 14, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics -Murph Prep

Bring weight vest if you have one 3.000 m Bike = 1.500 m Row = 1.200 m Run Sub Pul Ups with Ring Rows Sub Push Ups with Hands-Elevated Push Ups


May 13, 2019 Monday


May 11, 2019 Saturday

smd - special movement day

teams of 2 - count reps battle rope: no rest allowed


May 10, 2019 Friday

sub for bike: 50/40 cal row or 2 min double unders


May 09, 2019 Thursday


May 08, 2019 Wednesday


May 07, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - High Jumps & Muscle Ups

Practice for Quality Scaling: Muscle Up --> Ring Muscle Up Transition (Reps * 2)

Gymnastics - RCC 19.1 Qualifier

Timecap: 18 min 2019 Reykjavik CrossFit Championship WOD #1 Be thankful - Original WOD includes Part B (after 3 min Rest) of Part B From 15:00-20:00, perform: 8 Squat Cleans (85/50 kg) 6 Squat Cleans (100/65 kg) 4 Squat Cleans (125/80 kg) 2 Squat Cleans (145/90 kg)


May 06, 2019 Monday


May 04, 2019 Saturday


May 03, 2019 Friday

wall handstand hold: accumulate 40 secs within the 2 minutes.

teams of 3

team of 2 is ok


May 02, 2019 Thursday


May 01, 2019 Wednesday


April 30, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Wall Runs

Gymnastics - TAG, YOU`'RE IT! - AMRAP (with a Partner) in 20 minutes

500 m run = 600 m row = 30 cal bike Partner A runs 500 meters while Partner B completes as many rounds as possible (AMRAP) of 10 pull-ups, 10 toes-to-bar, 10 overhead walking lunges. When Partner A returns from the run/bike/row, partners tag and switch places.


April 29, 2019 Monday


April 27, 2019 Saturday

Partner wod

Partner A works while partner B rests, both partners must run together.