WODs


April 26, 2019 Friday

HEAVY DAY !!!


April 25, 2019 Thursday


April 24, 2019 Wednesday


April 23, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Pull & Lower Body Strength

Gymnastics - short & light BUBBA

Orignial BUBBA is AMRAP in 20 minutes 6 Dumbbell Man Makers (55/35 lb) 7 Box Step Ups (55/35 lb) with weight vest (20/14 lb)


April 22, 2019 Monday

AMReps`7min; Ring Muscle Ups

Focus WOD: Get the hips as close as possible to the rings before sitting up and transitioning into the dip position. Scaling: 12 min EMOM: 7 Strict Ring Muscle Up Floor Transitions Focus: Maintaining False Grip and continually pushing down throughout the transition.


April 20, 2019 Saturday


April 19, 2019 Friday

Hilly Helen


April 18, 2019 Thursday


April 17, 2019 Wednesday

HEAVY DAY !!!


April 16, 2019 Tuesday

Do all 4 workouts - rest 2 min between each workout

Gymnastics - Skill: Bar Muscle Up

Scale Bar Muscle Up: Single Rep or 3 Pull Ups + 5 Push Ups

Gymnastics - Pull & Core Strength

Gymnastics - Conditioning: Modified Cindy

Scale C2B Pull Ups: Chin Ups or 2x Ring Rows


April 15, 2019 Monday


April 13, 2019 Saturday


April 12, 2019 Friday


April 11, 2019 Thursday


April 10, 2019 Wednesday


April 09, 2019 Tuesday


April 08, 2019 Monday

SKILL


April 06, 2019 Saturday