Logocrossfit

WODs


July 12 Thursday


July 11 Wednesday


July 10 Tuesday

sub for row: bike 2000 m or run 800 m


July 9 Monday

Hold for 10 seconds


July 8 Sunday


July 6 Friday

sub for row: Bike 4000 M / Run 1600 M scale for Double unders plate jumps on 10 kg plate


July 5 Thursday

31 HEROES PARTNER WOD

Partner A runs 400 M, Partner B works thru the amrap. After running 400 M Partner A conintues where Partner B left off. Partner B runs 400 M and so on ...


July 4 Wednesday


July 3 Tuesday

form & speed

"BIG CINDY"


July 2 Monday

form & speed

sub for rowing: 20 cal bike or 4x20 Meter shuttle run


July 1 Sunday


June 29 Friday


June 28 Thursday


June 27 Wednesday


June 26 Tuesday


June 25 Monday


June 24 Sunday

im Juni????


June 22 Friday

sub 2000 M row or 4000 M bike for run


June 21 Thursday

30X1


June 20 Wednesday


June 19 Tuesday

sub row for bike


June 18 Monday


June 17 Sunday

sub 20 cal bike or 200 Meter run for row