Logocrossfit

WODs


October 04, 2018 Thursday

B:


October 02, 2018 Tuesday

scaling: push up, box dip, ring push up


October 01, 2018 Monday

scaling: pike push up, box push up

sub for row: bike and burpees over barbell w/20kg plates


September 30, 2018 Sunday

accumulate 100 hr push ups

Do 5 Dl otm, accumulate as many hr push ups in the remainder of the minute. Accumulate a total of 100 hr push ups / 70 hr push ups. Time cap is 10 min.

accumulate 100 air squats

same as above


September 28, 2018 Friday

partner wod

run together, alternate every single movement.


September 27, 2018 Thursday


September 26, 2018 Wednesday

OLY LIFTING

use the platform - go for your personal record - cheer for your buddies!!!


September 25, 2018 Tuesday


September 24, 2018 Monday

400 M run = 500 M row = 1000 M bike


September 23, 2018 Sunday

Rest 10 min between 11.1 and 11.2


September 21, 2018 Friday


September 20, 2018 Thursday


September 19, 2018 Wednesday

A

rest 3 min between a,b,c. Score is number of reps of C&J.

B

C


September 18, 2018 Tuesday

SKILL

4 left / 4 right


September 17, 2018 Monday

sub for row: bike


September 16, 2018 Sunday


September 14, 2018 Friday


September 13, 2018 Thursday