WODs


April 05, 2019 Friday

HEAVY DAY !!!


April 04, 2019 Thursday


April 03, 2019 Wednesday


April 02, 2019 Tuesday

sub for row: Bike 1000 M, Run 400 M

Gymnastics - Handstand Prep

Gymnastics - Free Handstand Practice - 8 min

Gymnastics - Pulling Strenght

Use Weigth for Eccentric Pull Up

Gymnastics - Conditioning


April 01, 2019 Monday


March 30, 2019 Saturday


March 29, 2019 Friday

Partner wod

A works B rests - !!Both partners must run together!!


March 28, 2019 Thursday


March 27, 2019 Wednesday

HEAVY DAY !!!


March 26, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - High Box Jump

Find your highest box - while rest practice kipping

Gymnastics WOD - MARY

Scaling Handstand Push Ups - Pike Push Ups - Push Ups One Legged Squats - Assisted One Legged Squats Pull Ups - Band Assisted - Ring Rows

Gymnastics - Partner Med Ball Core Condi

First Russian Twist = One Side Second Russian Twist = Other Side


March 25, 2019 Monday


March 23, 2019 Saturday


March 21, 2019 Thursday

sub: bike 500 M or shuttle run 100 M (parking lot)


March 20, 2019 Wednesday

20 min to work up to your clean 1 rep max


March 19, 2019 Tuesday

HEAVY DAY !!!

Gymnastics Warm Up and Midline

Gymnastics Strength - Strict HSPU