Logocrossfit

WODs


October 4 Wednesday


October 2 Monday

20 cal for the girls


October 1 Sunday

WARMUP


September 29 Friday


September 28 Thursday

PARTNER WOD

PARTNER WOD

Rest 4 Min between


September 27 Wednesday


September 26 Tuesday


September 25 Monday


September 24 Sunday


September 22 Friday

8 ROUNDS! do a Jumping variation in the Rest periods!


September 21 Thursday