Logocrossfit

WODs


September 13, 2018 Thursday


September 12, 2018 Wednesday

sub for double unders: plate jumps


September 11, 2018 Tuesday

Heavy Day

alternate movements each interval


September 10, 2018 Monday

sub for row: 20 cal bike or 200 M run


September 09, 2018 Sunday


September 07, 2018 Friday

altenating


September 06, 2018 Thursday

spend 20 min on hspu prog


September 05, 2018 Wednesday

10 x 1 min AMReps

do 15 air squats, then, in the remainder of the minute do as many reps as possible of g2o. This is a sprint!!


September 04, 2018 Tuesday

start at 70% of 1 rep max, increase weight in smal increments


September 03, 2018 Monday

from 10, 15, 20 kg plate - be careful! If you cant keep a neutral lumbar spine do conventional deadlifts. Talk to your coach.


September 02, 2018 Sunday

Pick one


August 31, 2018 Friday


August 30, 2018 Thursday


August 29, 2018 Wednesday


August 28, 2018 Tuesday


August 27, 2018 Monday

go for good form and speed, weight is secondary

sub bike for row or 21-15-9 sdhp w 24/20 kg kettlebell