Logocrossfit

WODs


May 27 Sunday

30X1

4 each leg


May 25 Friday


May 24 Thursday

1 RM

1 RM


May 23 Wednesday


May 22 Tuesday

Really?

scale: 1/2 murph - 1/4 murph ...


May 20 Sunday

sub for row: 20 cal bike / run 200 M


May 18 Friday

time cap 20 min


May 17 Thursday


May 16 Wednesday

thrusters as heavy as possible, changing weight is ok, rest as needed. sub for row: run 400 M, bike 1000 M


May 15 Tuesday

20X1 back squat

controlled down, explode up


May 14 Monday


May 13 Sunday


May 11 Friday

Find your 5 RM Snatch in 20 Minutes


May 9 Wednesday

Teams of 3

max rep thrusters, can only do thrusters after 300 M row is complteted. Men reduce weight by 10 kg women by 5 kg each round.


May 8 Tuesday


May 7 Monday


May 6 Sunday