Logocrossfit

WODs


September 20 Wednesday

HEAVY DAY

Heavy Day


September 19 Tuesday

Skill Training


September 18 Monday


September 17 Sunday

2x 10-15


September 15 Friday


September 14 Thursday


September 13 Wednesday

PARTNER WOD

You go, i Go


September 12 Tuesday


September 11 Monday

20 minutes time

Rest 3 Minutes between Sprints


September 10 Sunday


September 8 Friday

waveloading