Logocrossfit

WODs


November 12 Sunday


November 10 Friday

HEAVY DAY

waveloading, increase weight in each wave and from wave to wave.


November 9 Thursday


November 8 Wednesday


November 7 Tuesday


November 6 Monday


November 5 Sunday


November 3 Friday


November 2 Thursday

20 Cal for the girls on the bike


November 1 Wednesday

Go for max Height


October 30 Monday

PARTNER WOD

YOU GO, I GO

PARTNER WOD

YOU GO, I GO! Rest 3 Min between Wods