Logocrossfit

WODs


October 30, 2018 Tuesday

Gymnastics - 01 Mobility Warm-Up

Gymnastics - 02 Tabata Static Strength

Gymnastics - 03 Main


October 29, 2018 Monday

KBOHWL: 12 left/12 right


October 27, 2018 Saturday


October 26, 2018 Friday

scale reps/weight/muscle up


October 25, 2018 Thursday


October 24, 2018 Wednesday

or bike or double unders for twice as many reps


October 23, 2018 Tuesday

Gymnastics 1

Highest Box possible

Gymnastics 2

TRX Standing Fallout is a Lat Stretch and Strenghtening Exercise

Gymnastics 3


October 22, 2018 Monday


October 20, 2018 Saturday


October 19, 2018 Friday


October 18, 2018 Thursday


October 17, 2018 Wednesday


October 16, 2018 Tuesday

Partner Wod

row or bike

Gymnastics - Shoulder/Hip Mobility/Strenght

Gymnastics - Lever/Hangwaage

1st complete 5 Rounds of Front Lever and Hollow Body 2nd complete 5 Rounds of Back Lever and Arch Body Rocks

Gymnastics - Strenght Conditioning

Scale HS Walk: Walk around a box (2 rounds/1 round) Scale Rope Climb: Rope Row (3) Timecap 16 min


October 15, 2018 Monday