Logocrossfit

WODs


January 11 Thursday


January 10 Wednesday

SKILL/STRENGTH


January 9 Tuesday

Genau 1 Minute Pause nach jeder Runde.


January 8 Monday

Form ist wichtiger als Geschwindigkeit

Emergency Exits: Pirouette oder Rolle üben


January 7 Sunday

TEAMS OF 2

Team wod: YOU GO I GO Row or bike: row 2 kilometers - bike 2 miles!


January 5 Friday


January 4 Thursday

HEAVY DAY

Die Einer Wiederholungen nur für Fortgeschrittene. Sonst die letzten beiden Sätze mit 3er Wiederholungen oder alle Sätze mit 5 Wdh.


January 3 Wednesday


January 2 Tuesday

SKILL/STRENGTH


December 29 Friday


December 28 Thursday

Waveloading


December 27 Wednesday


December 22 Friday

Skill Training POST Wod


December 21 Thursday


December 20 Wednesday

Skill Training Post Wod


December 19 Tuesday