Logocrossfit

WODs


November 21 Wednesday


November 20 Tuesday

Rest Day

November 19 Monday


November 18 Sunday


November 17 Saturday


November 16 Friday

Rest Day

November 15 Thursday


November 14 Wednesday


November 13 Tuesday


November 12 Monday

Rest Day

November 11 Sunday


November 10 Saturday


November 9 Friday


November 8 Thursday

Rest Day

November 7 Wednesday


November 6 Tuesday