Logocrossfit

WODs


June 16 Saturday


June 15 Friday


June 14 Thursday


June 13 Wednesday


June 12 Tuesday


June 11 Monday


June 10 Sunday


June 9 Saturday

Rest Day

June 8 Friday


June 7 Thursday


June 6 Wednesday


June 5 Tuesday


June 4 Monday


June 3 Sunday


June 2 Saturday

Rest Day

(mobility workout)


June 1 Friday


May 31 Thursday


May 30 Wednesday


May 29 Tuesday


May 27 Sunday


May 26 Saturday


May 25 Friday

Warm-Up


May 24 Thursday


May 23 Wednesday


May 22 Tuesday


April 19 Thursday