Logocrossfit

WODs


August 28 Tuesday

Rest Day

August 27 Monday


August 26 Sunday

Rest Day

August 25 Saturday


August 24 Friday

Rest Day

August 23 Thursday


August 22 Wednesday


August 21 Tuesday


August 20 Monday

Rest Day

August 19 Sunday

Rest Day

August 18 Saturday


August 17 Friday


August 16 Thursday

Rest Day

August 15 Wednesday


August 14 Tuesday


August 13 Monday


August 12 Sunday

Rest Day

August 11 Saturday

Rest Day

August 10 Friday