Logocrossfit

WODs


October 7 Monday

warm up (no time)

1/2 Cindy = 10 Min


October 6 Sunday

warm up (no time)

Ohhhhhhhhhhh!


October 4 Friday

warm up (no time)


October 2 Wednesday

warm up (no time)

warm up (no time)


October 1 Tuesday

warm up (no time)

warm up (no time)


September 30 Monday

warm up (no time)

warm up

wod


September 29 Sunday

Warm up (no time)

Warm up (no time)


September 27 Friday

Warm up (no time)


September 26 Thursday

Warm up ( no time)


September 25 Wednesday

Warm up (no time)


September 24 Tuesday

Warm up (no time)

run stairs, then 5 rounds of Cindy


September 23 Monday

warm up (no timie)