Logocrossfit

WODs


March 25, 2019 Monday


March 23, 2019 Saturday


March 21, 2019 Thursday

sub: bike 500 M or shuttle run 100 M (parking lot)


March 20, 2019 Wednesday

20 min to work up to your clean 1 rep max


March 19, 2019 Tuesday

HEAVY DAY !!!

Gymnastics Warm Up and Midline

Gymnastics Strength - Strict HSPU

Gymnastics Conditioning - Pulling


March 18, 2019 Monday

For Time: No rest between workouts

Result is the time needed for all 3 workouts!


March 16, 2019 Saturday


March 14, 2019 Thursday


March 13, 2019 Wednesday

HEAVY DAY !!!


March 12, 2019 Tuesday

push press 45kg/35kg

Gymnastics - CrossFit Open 19.3 Quality Workout

Timecap: 22:00 min Scaling: dumbbell front-rack lunge elevated strict HSPU --> dumbbell strict presses (two dumbbells) bear crawl


March 11, 2019 Monday


March 09, 2019 Saturday

HEAVY DAY !!!


March 07, 2019 Thursday


March 06, 2019 Wednesday


March 05, 2019 Tuesday

5 rotations left, next minute 5 rotations right


March 04, 2019 Monday

SKILL

Bike 500 M, Run 200 M