Logocrossfit

WODs


January 19, 2019 Saturday

Teams of Two

Finish the 5 rounds as fast as possible, then max rep wall balls for remainder of time until 18 min are over.


January 18, 2019 Friday

RFQ - not timed

10 banded external Rotations each side


January 17, 2019 Thursday


January 16, 2019 Wednesday


January 15, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics - Handstand Prep

Gymnastics - Handstand Practice

Gymnastics - Conditioning


January 14, 2019 Monday


January 12, 2019 Saturday

The Snatch


January 11, 2019 Friday


January 10, 2019 Thursday


January 09, 2019 Wednesday


January 08, 2019 Tuesday

Gymnastics 1 - Warm Up

Gymnastics 2 - Pulling & Midline Strength

Gymnastics 3 - Pulling & Midline Conditioning


January 07, 2019 Monday


January 05, 2019 Saturday