Logocrossfit

WODs


April 25 Wednesday

10 rounds for time an total load

pick lead, changing weight during workout is allowed (time costly though)


April 24 Tuesday


April 23 Monday

sub for bike: 15 cal row or 20 wall balls


April 22 Sunday


April 20 Friday


April 19 Thursday

increase effort each round, rest exactly the time you needed to complete the round you just finished. Sub for bike: row 15 cal, run 200 M


April 18 Wednesday

20 min to work up to a heavy complex


April 17 Tuesday

20 min to work up to a heavy clean


April 16 Monday

A

or bike 2000 Meter or run 800 M

or bike 1000 M or run 400 M Rest 5 Min then go again.


April 15 Sunday


April 13 Friday


April 12 Thursday


April 11 Wednesday


April 10 Tuesday

Rest 3 mins between rounds


April 9 Monday


April 8 Sunday

This is a test

no sub for rowing, go in heats, stay under 5 min.

20 Min to find your 1 rep max

Shankle: 1 deadlift, 3 hang clean pulls, 1 hang squat clean, 2 split jerks


April 7 Saturday

18.6 BBQ-Partner-Team-Wod


April 6 Friday

A

Rest 3 min

C

reps scheme: 70% of 1 min rep max

B

Rest 3 Min


April 5 Thursday


April 4 Wednesday

A

rest 5 Min, then do workout B