Logocrossfit

WODs


July 23 Monday

Roland G.


July 22 Sunday

A

Rest 3 min

B

Rest 3 min

C

accumulate as much holding time as possible in 5 min


July 20 Friday


July 19 Thursday


July 18 Wednesday

BABY

Teams of 3: Run as a team - then one partner works while the other partners rest. The partner who works carries the med ball. Once the workout begins the med ball may not touch the ground. Each time the med ball touches the ground the whole team must do 10 synchronized burpees.


July 17 Tuesday


July 16 Monday


July 15 Sunday

Do 4 burpees each time you put down the bar.


July 13 Friday

Team Chipper

Teams of 2. Partner A works while partner B rests. Reps can be distributed as needed.


July 12 Thursday


July 11 Wednesday


July 10 Tuesday

sub for row: bike 2000 m or run 800 m


July 9 Monday

Hold for 10 seconds


July 8 Sunday


July 6 Friday

sub for row: Bike 4000 M / Run 1600 M scale for Double unders plate jumps on 10 kg plate


July 5 Thursday

31 HEROES PARTNER WOD

Partner A runs 400 M, Partner B works thru the amrap. After running 400 M Partner A conintues where Partner B left off. Partner B runs 400 M and so on ...


July 4 Wednesday


July 3 Tuesday

form & speed

"BIG CINDY"


July 2 Monday

form & speed