WODs

August 12, 2013 Monday


August 11, 2013 Sunday

Rest Day

August 10, 2013 Saturday

Partner WOD

One person working at a time. You must finish the whole round before switching. The non working partner must hold a 95/65# barbell in the front rack position. HSPU and WB reps only count when the barbell is in your partners font rack position.


August 09, 2013 Friday

Percentages are based off of 90% of your 1RM. Record the number of reps plus the weight of your plus set (85%).

Percentages are based off of 90% of your 1RM. Record the number of reps plus the weight of your plus set (85%).

Accessory Work

This is accessory work, so it is not for time.


August 08, 2013 Thursday

Please record your total time for this WOD, plus your 2000 meter Row time.


August 07, 2013 Wednesday

You will lift every 2 minutes. Your last set (85%) will be a plus set.

2013 Games "Zig Zag Sprint"

Cones will be set up to sprint around. Your score will be your fastest and slowest times.

You will lift every 2 minutes. Your last set (85%) will be a plus set.


August 06, 2013 Tuesday

2013 Games "2007"


August 05, 2013 Monday

You will have about 20 minutes to work up to a heavy single. Focus on technique and only go up in weight if your form is good.

2013 Games "Sprint Chipper"


August 04, 2013 Sunday

Rest Day

August 03, 2013 Saturday

Partner WOD

The tire flip is across the lumber yard and back. The row is 150 calories. The OH Walking Lunges is over and back in the gym x2. One person working at a time. Complete movements in any order; once you start a movement, you must finish it.


August 02, 2013 Friday

Happy Birthday, Coach Leah!!! "Nasty Girls"

Hang Power Cleans are done at 50% of your 1 RM Clean

Please come to class with an August Goal in mind. A coach will help you figure out a rep scheme for the 12 min EMOM.


August 01, 2013 Thursday

Go fast on the 200 meter runs and take your time on the snatch. The snatch should be done as singles (no touch and go), every rep should be perfect!


July 31, 2013 Wednesday

If you didn't max out your weighted pull up (1 rep) 2 weeks ago and you have time, please find your 1 RM Weighted Pull up.


July 30, 2013 Tuesday

If you don't have C2B Pull ups, please do Jumping C2B Pull ups. If you don't have HSPU, please modify with up to 1 Abmat and a 10 lbs plate or use a box.


July 29, 2013 Monday

You will have about 20 minutes to work up to a heavy single. Increase load only if you can maintain good form.


July 28, 2013 Sunday

Rest Day

July 27, 2013 Saturday

Partner WOD

One person works at a time. Switch every minute on the rower. Switch as you'd like on the rest of the movements. If you don't have HSPU, do 3 push ups (3 push ups = 1 HSPU).


July 26, 2013 Friday

Please look up your 1RM Overhead Squat before coming into the gym today.

With a barbell, snatch or clean and jerk the weight overhead. Keep the weight overhead for 6 walking lunge steps.


July 25, 2013 Thursday

Weakness Annie

A coach will help you figure out a rep scheme for your June goal.

With a barbell, snatch or clean and jerk the weight overhead. Keep the weight overhead for 6 walking lunge steps.


July 24, 2013 Wednesday

The Shuttle Sprint will be 15 meters out, 15 meters back, and 30 meters out.