WODs

March 19, 2013 Tuesday

Snatch

Work up to a heavy single.

AMRAP

Use 75% of your best lift from today.


March 18, 2013 Monday


March 17, 2013 Sunday

Rest Day

HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY!!!


March 16, 2013 Saturday

Team WOD In teams of 2 or 3 complete the following. Teams must complete each movement before moving forward. One athlete works at a time.


March 15, 2013 Friday


March 14, 2013 Thursday

Reverse Tabata Handstand Hold 10 sec hold / 20 sec rest x 8


March 13, 2013 Wednesday

Once warmed up, you will get 3 attempts at each lift. Your "CrossFit Total" is the sum of your best lift from the Back Squat, Shoulder Press, and Deadlift.


March 12, 2013 Tuesday


March 11, 2013 Monday


March 09, 2013 Saturday

PARTNER WOD: 1 athlete works at a time.


March 08, 2013 Friday


March 07, 2013 Thursday

Reverse Tabata. Handstand Hold for 10 sec / Rest for 20 sec


March 06, 2013 Wednesday


March 05, 2013 Tuesday

This workout is for TIME and LOAD You only get one snatch attempt per round; if you are successful count it towards your total. If you miss it, it doesn't count and you don't get a second chance! Add up all of your successful lifts for your total load score.


March 04, 2013 Monday

L Sits or L Tucks


March 02, 2013 Saturday


March 01, 2013 Friday

For load and rounds, OTM for as long as possible: Shooting for 6-9 + rounds. Repeat WOD at lower weight if you don't finish 5 rounds.


February 28, 2013 Thursday


February 27, 2013 Wednesday


February 26, 2013 Tuesday