WODs

April 03, 2013 Wednesday

OHS Met-Con


April 02, 2013 Tuesday

3 x 3

SPRINT!!!


April 01, 2013 Monday


March 31, 2013 Sunday

Happy Easter!

Rest Day

March 30, 2013 Saturday

Partner WOD

1 person working at a time. Switch every minute on the rower; switch how you want during the rest of the WOD. Row for calories; 1 calorie = 1 rep.


March 29, 2013 Friday

CF OPEN 13.4


March 28, 2013 Thursday

10 Rounds

If you row slower then a 2:15 pace, modify to 150 meters per round.


March 27, 2013 Wednesday

Max Effort Thruster

You will have about 15 minutes to work up to a heavy single. Take barbell off of a rack.

10 min AMRAP Ladder

Continue this ladder as far as possible in 10 minutes.


March 26, 2013 Tuesday

10 down to 1 reps

Scale up by holding your Kettlebell in the Goblet Squat position for the Walking Lunges


March 25, 2013 Monday

5 min AMRAP

Use 75% of your max effort Clean & Jerk from today.

Clean & Jerk

You will have about 20 minutes to work up to a heavy single.


March 24, 2013 Sunday

Rest Day

March 23, 2013 Saturday

Partner WOD

Once the Kettlebell is picked up at the beginning of the workout, it can not touch the ground until the workout is complete; 15 burpee penalty if the Kettlebell touches the ground!


March 22, 2013 Friday

OPEN - 13.3


March 21, 2013 Thursday

10 min AMRAP

Use Abmats to scale HSPUs.


March 20, 2013 Wednesday

5 Rounds for time:


March 19, 2013 Tuesday

Snatch

Work up to a heavy single.

AMRAP

Use 75% of your best lift from today.


March 18, 2013 Monday


March 17, 2013 Sunday

Rest Day

HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY!!!


March 16, 2013 Saturday

Team WOD In teams of 2 or 3 complete the following. Teams must complete each movement before moving forward. One athlete works at a time.


March 15, 2013 Friday


March 14, 2013 Thursday

Reverse Tabata Handstand Hold 10 sec hold / 20 sec rest x 8


March 13, 2013 Wednesday

Once warmed up, you will get 3 attempts at each lift. Your "CrossFit Total" is the sum of your best lift from the Back Squat, Shoulder Press, and Deadlift.


March 12, 2013 Tuesday