WODs

July 10, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


July 09, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track


July 08, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track


July 07, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2


July 06, 2020 Monday

Blue Track

Use 60% of your 1RM thruster. 2020 Benchmark WOD, last done on Feb. 3rd.


July 04, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track

"Cindy" 5 Pull ups 10 Push ups 15 Air Squats


July 03, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


July 02, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track

For time: 1000 meters Front Rack Sandbag Carry, 75/50# * Every time you drop from the front rack, do 10 Sandbag Cleans


July 01, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2

Stick Jumps - As high as possible


June 30, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track


June 29, 2020 Monday

Blue Track


June 27, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track - Part 1

100 meter DB Front Rack Walking Lunge Every 10 Steps do 3 Thrusters AT THE 10 MINUTE MARK, START PART 2

Blue Track - Part 2

AT THE 10 MINUTE MARK, START PART 2 100 meter DB Farmer’s Carry Walking Lunge Every 10 Steps do 3 Burpee Deadlifts


June 26, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


June 25, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2

DB Push Press, 40% total weight of your 1RM Push Press


June 24, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track


June 23, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track


June 22, 2020 Monday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2

The snatch weight should be 60% of your 1RM.


June 20, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track

*On the Minute: 20 Double Unders


June 19, 2020 Friday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2

Push press should be about 50% of your 1RM.


June 18, 2020 Thursday

BlueTrack

The Front Squat should be about 35-40% of your 1RM.


June 17, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track


June 16, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2


June 15, 2020 Monday

Blue Track

2020 Benchmark, last done on Jan. 6th