WODs

June 13, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track


June 12, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


June 11, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track


June 10, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track


June 09, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track


June 08, 2020 Monday

Blue Track - Part 1

2020 Benchmark - last done on Jan. 13th

Blue Track - Part 2

Push Jerk weight should be 50% of your Power Clean & Power Jerk from Part 1


June 06, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track

3 min AMRep: Devil Press, 40-45% total weight of your 1RM Snatch Rest 3 minutes EMOM x12: Min 1 - Max Double Unders Min 2 - 10 Burpee Jump/Touch, 6” Min 3 - 3 Wall Walks Rest 3 minutes 3 min AMRep: Devil Press


June 05, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


June 04, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track


June 03, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track - Guys

Blue Track - Gals


June 02, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2


June 01, 2020 Monday

Blue Track - Part 1

2020 Benchmark - last done on Jan. 20th.

Blue Track - Part 2


May 30, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track


May 29, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


May 28, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track


May 27, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track - Part 1

Hang Power or Squat Cleans

Black Track - Part 2


May 26, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track

DB Weight, 25% of your 1RM snatch


May 25, 2020 Monday

Bllue Track - Memorial Day

Holiday Class times: 7am, 9am, 11am, 1pm. Sign up on Mind Body


May 23, 2020 Saturday

Blue Track

DB Macho Man is 3 Cleans + 3 Front Squats + 3 Jerks


May 22, 2020 Friday

Blue Track


May 21, 2020 Thursday

Blue Track - Part 1

Blue Track - Part 2

DB weight - about 25% total of 1RM Deadlift


May 20, 2020 Wednesday

Blue Track


May 19, 2020 Tuesday

Blue Track


May 18, 2020 Monday

Blue Track - Part 1

Use this EMOM to warm up to a heavy single for the day (no more than 85-90% of your 1RM).